- Trekking tours
- Cultural tours
- Horse riding
- Weekend tours
- Heli-Ski tours
- Winter tours
- City tours
- Rafting tours
- Car rent
- Snowmobile tours

- Silk Road tours
- Tajikistan tours
- Uzbekistan tours
- Kyrgyzstan tours
- Kazakhstan tours
- Turkmenistan tours
- Russia tours
- Armenia tours
- Azerbaijan tours
- Georgia tours
- Feedback
- Kyrgyzstan
- Nature
- Currency
- Climate
- Kyrgyz visa
- History
- General facts
- Transportation
- Culture
- Communications

Kyrgyz visa

Kyrgyzstan Visa


You can get a Tourist Visa:
- From the Embassy of Kyrgyzstan or Consulate abroad with providing a letter of invitation. The prize of a visa may vary according to the embassy. 
- If there is no Kyrgyz representation in your country you have an opportunity to get it from Russian or Kazakh Representation Office. This can be done as soon as you arrive in Manas Airport in Bishkek. You have to let a representative of the Consular Section be aware of your arrival. Visa may cost you around $US 70.00. 

Conditions of Residence
When you arrive in Kyrgyzstan you must register in OVIR (Office of Visas and Registrations) within three working days. You may do it yourself. The office's address is 58 Kievskaya St., but they do not work on Saturday, Sunday and Monday.120 som is a fee for registration. Before going to OVIR you must stop at the AKB Bank and get a receipt for the OVIR having paid nearly 120 som.
In case OVIR finds out about your stay in the country longer than three working days without registration, you may be fined US $25. 
Our company can provide this service for you and receive the OVIR registration beforehand. It will cost 10 EUR per person. 

List of countries Citizens of these countries may not have OVIR. They are able to receive Kyrgyz Visa without LOI. You will easily be able to get it as soon as you arrive in the Bishkek airport:
Federative Republic of Germany 
Greece Republic 
Iceland Republic 
Ireland Republic 
Italian Republic 
Kingdom of Belgium 
Kingdom of Dania 
Kingdom of Netherlands 
Kingdom of Norwegian 
Kingdom of Spain 
Kingdom of Sweden 
New Zealand 
Republic of Finland 
Republic of France 
Republic of Korea 
Republic of Malta 
Republic of Portuguese 
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland 
Click here to get more useful data to travel in Kyrgyzstan: